Graduate Dinghy Association

Events Calendar

March 2018
  • Saturday 03 March 2018 - Sunday 04 March 2018
    Dinghy Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
April 2018
  • Sunday 08 April 2018 11:00am
    Emberton Park Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
May 2018
  • Sunday 13 May 2018 11:00am
    Chipstead Sailing Club Open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Saturday 26 May 2018 - Monday 28 May 2018
    National Championships by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
July 2018
  • Saturday 07 July 2018 - Sunday 08 July 2018 11:00am
    Thornbury Sailing Club Regatta by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
August 2018
  • Saturday 04 August 2018 - Sunday 05 August 2018
    Northern Championships (part of Bass Week) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
  • Sunday 26 August 2018 11:00am
    Bolton Open by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT
October 2018
  • Saturday 06 October 2018 - Sunday 07 October 2018 11:00am
    Ogston Sailing Club Handicap Open Weekend by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  DEFAULT